Via MissInfo:

T-Pain is back on the scene in full force. After tearing down The FADER Fort at SXSW in Austin, Texas last weekend, the singer has dropped various new songs and videos leading up to The Iron Way mixtape due on Friday.

Hosting a listening session in NYC for the DJ Drama-hosted Gangsta Grillz, T-Pain revealed the 21-song tracklisting for The Iron Way. It features appearances from Lil’ Wayne, Migos, The-Dream, K Camp, Bun B, Big K.R.I.T., Yo Gotti, OG Maco, and a record with vocalsfrom the late Aaliyah (“Girlfriend”).

T-Pain – The Iron Way (Tracklisting):

1. “Kill These Ni**as”
2. “Disa My Ting” (Feat. Kardinal Offishall & KK Holiday)
3. “Did It Anyway”
4. “Let Your Hair Down” (Feat. The-Dream & Vantrease)
5. “Trust Issues” (Feat. Young Cash & Sean Jay)
6. “Booty Butt Ass”
7. “15”
8. “Sun Goes Down” (Feat. Audio Push)
9. “The King” (Feat. Bun B & Big K.R.I.T.)
10. “HashTag”
11. “Personal Business” (Feat. Vantrease)
12. “Need To Be Smokin”
13. “Relax”
14. “HeartBeat”
15. “Representin” (Feat. Yo Gotti & Snootie Wild)
16. “Girlfriend” (Feat. Aaliyah)

See full track listing on MissInfo.

About The Author Gia Peppers

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>