Hot 97 announced today on Ebro In The Morning the lineup for their annual Summer Jam concert. Joining the Hot 97 family this year are Omarion, Ty Dolla $ign and friends, Trey Songz, Chris Brown, Childish Gambino, Meek Mill, Fabolous and friends, Big Sean with G.O.O.D. Music and Kendrick Lamar! And you know there will be plenty of surprises!

As previously announced, the Festival Stage will include B.o.B., Joey Bada$$, DeJ Loaf, Travi$ Scott and Teyana Taylor.

Tickets are on sale now via Ticketmaster. The show goes down Sunday, June 7 at MetLife Stadium in New Jersey.

About The Author Marisa Mendez

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>