Tomorrow Young Thug’s project will be released, but it will no longer be named Carter 6 due to a few legalities. Instead, we’ll be getting Barter 6, a nod to his blood ties and still equally as shady.

Barter 6 will feature Birdman (of course,) T.I., Young Dolph, Boosie Badazz, Jacquees, Yak Gotti and Duke. Will you be supporting Young Thug and cop the Barter 6 or nah?

Barter 6 tracklist:

1. ‘Constantly Hating’ (feat. Birdman)
2. ‘With That’
3. ‘Can’t Tell’ (feat. T.I. & Boosie Badazz)
4. ‘Check‘
5. ‘Never Had It’ (feat. Young Dolph)
6. ‘Dream’ (feat. Yak Gotti)
7. ‘Dome’ (feat. Duke)
8. ‘Halftime‘
9. ‘Amazing’ (feat. Jacquees)
10. ‘Knocked Off’ (feat. Birdman)
11. ‘OD’
12. ‘Numbers’
13. ‘Just Might Be‘

Source: HHMM

About The Author Julia Garced

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>