Major Lazer is an electronic music project created by the talented DJ and record producer, Diplo. Check out their latest track “Night Riders” featuring Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T and Mad Cobra.

This track is off the first of several Major Lazer albums, Peace Is The Mission, which drops June 1, 2015 with appearances from Ariana Grande, Ellie Goulding, and more.

Here is a sneak peak of the track list for Peace Is The Mission:

1. “Be Together” feat. Wild Belle
2. “Too Original” feat. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell
3. “Blaze Up the Fire” feat. Chronixx
4. “Lean On” feat. MØ & DJ Snake
5. “Powerful” feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley
6. “Light It Up” feat. Nyla
7. “Roll the Bass”
8. “Night Riders” feat. Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T, & Mad Cobra
9. “All My Love (Remix)” feat. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano

About The Author Julia Garced

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>