The pioneer of Mafioso rap aka Raekwon, a member of the infamous Wu-Tang Clan, has released his new solo album today on iTunes titled F.I.L.A.

The new album, which was originally supposed to be released in 2014, has features from A$AP Rocky, Ghostface Killah (of Wu-Tang Clan), Snoop Dogg, French Montana, Busta Rhymes, Estelle and much more. That is a hell of a list if we do say so ourselves, this may be the album Raekwon has needed.  Let’s hope the critics feel the same.

Purchase Raekwon’s album on iTunes here, also take a listen below, as you can stream F.I.L.A. on Spotify.

About The Author Julia Garced

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>