Master P dropped some new music for us. Teaming up with Money Mafia on a track titled “U Ain’t Gotta” off his fourth collaboration mixtape Hustlin with his group, Money Mafia, which consists of members Ace B, Blackqnmild, Young Junne, Eastwood, Playbeezy, Gangsta, Maserati Rome, Calliope Popeye, Flightboy.

Check out the track below, let us know if you think this will be one of those bangers for summer 2015.

Source: AllHipHop

About The Author Julia Garced

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>