Tech N9ne has officially released his 24-track album today titled, “Special Effects.” Being one of the most successful independent artists in the game is not an easy task, but hats off to him.

This album includes features from many of our favorites, such as Lil Wayne, T.I., Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, Slipknot’s Corey Taylor, B.o.B., Big Scoob, Zuse, Krizz Kaliko, E-40, Eminem, Audio Push, Marcus Yates, Kate Rose, Ryan Bradley, Joey Cool, Gee Watts and Excision. Sh**!! Take a listen below, or buy it on iTunes.

About The Author Julia Garced

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>