This album has to be one of the most well anticipated this year, but finally At.Long.Last.A$AP. is nearly here. Before A$AP Rocky’s sophomore project releases on June 2, the Harlem rapper revealed the tracklist today, and it’s star-studded from start to finish!

You can expect features from Joe Fox, Bones, M.I.A., Future, Kanye West, Mos Def, Yams, Acyde, James Fauntleroy, UGK, ScHoolboy Q, Juicy J, Lil Wayne, Ron Stewart, and lastly Miguel. SHEESH!

As for the cover art, A$AP Rocky is paying homage to his fallen friend A$AP Yams, which you can catch a track featuring Yams titled “Back Home.”

Check out the track list for At.Long.Last.A$AP.

1. Holy Ghost (feat. Joe Fox)
2. Canal St. (feat. Bones)
3. Fine Whine (feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
4. L$D
5. Excuse Me
6. JD
7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
8. Electric Body (feat. Schoolboy Q)
9. Jukebox Joints (feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10. Max B (feat. Joe Fox)
11. Pharsyde (feat. Joe Fox)
12. Wavybone (feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13. Westside Highway (feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Better Things
15. M’$ (feat. Lil Wayne)
16. Dreams (interlude)
17. Everyday (feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18. Back Home (feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)

Source: HipHopNMore

About The Author Julia Garced

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>