Lil Boosie finally released his first LP today called Touchdown 2 Cause Hell. The album includes 19 tracks and a dope features with Chris Brown, Rick Ross, T.I., Jeezy, J. Cole, Keyshia Cole, Rich Homie Quan, Young Thug, and many more.

You can stream the entire 19-song project for free, thanks to Spotify.  Once you decide whether or not you like it, you can also purchase the album through iTunes by clicking here. Check out the album, you already know they call him Boosie bad a** for s reason!

Source: CantStopHipHop

About The Author Julia Garced

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>