After Young Scooter dropped his mixtape Juggathon on Wednesday night, fans quickly gravitated toward a track called “Overseas” featuring rappers E40 and Kid Ink. The track is produced by Zaytoven…but then again, all 11 tracks of the mixtape are entirely produced to Zaytoven. Other features include Future, Kid Ink, E40, Ralo, and many more. Take a listen to “Overseas” and stream the whole tape here.

About The Author Julia Garced

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>