Tell me something better than your favorite artists releasing free music on iTunes just for you. I’ll wait.  Chance the Rapper has teamed up with Donnie Trumpet and The Social Experiment to release their latest collaboration titled Surf.  This project is 16 tracks and all free on iTunes to give us an awesome weekend soundtrack!

The highly-anticipated collection of songs includes features from J.Cole, B.J. The Chicago Kid, Big Sean, Quavo, Jeremih, and Erykah Badu among others. Check out the tracklist and stream the entire thing below!

1. “Miracle”
2. “Slip Slide” (Ft. B.o.B, BJ the Chicago Kid, Busta Rhymes & Janelle Monáe)
3. “Warm Enough” (Ft. J. Cole)
4. “Nothing Came to Me”
5. “Wanna Be Cool” (Ft. Jeremih & Big Sean)
6. “Windows” (Ft. BJ The Chicago Kid & Raury)
7. “Caretaker” (Ft. D.R.A.M.)
8. “Just Wait”
9. “Familiar” (Ft. Quavo of Migos & King Louie)
10. “SmthnthtIwnt”
11. “Go” (Ft. Jesse Boykins III)
12. “Questions”
13. “Something Came to Me”
14. “Rememory” (Ft. Erykah Badu)
15. “Sunday Candy”
16. “Pass the Vibes”

About The Author swagballz

Shannen. NJ @swagballz

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>