Lil Durk finally released this long-awaited debut album Remember My Name. The 12 track album includes features from Jeremih, Logic, Hypno Carlito and King Popo. Remember My Name was produced by C-Sick, Metro Boomin, Boi-1da, Vinylz, DJ L, London On Da Track and Young Chop. We’ve heard “Like Me,” and “What Your Life Like” but his album can be purchased on iTunes here or you can stream it on Spotify below.


Source: Complex

About The Author Julia Garced

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>