Miguel gave fans a little taste of what to expect from his upcoming album Wildheart when he dropped “Coffee” and “NWA.” Now, he’s giving us the full tracklist.

“This album is Los Angeles, it’s attitude, it’s aggression, it’s sex, it’s pyschedelia, it’s lust, it’s loneliness. It’s just more aggressive. It’s just raw. That’s why I love this album,” Miguel told VH1.

Wildheart is set to release June 30. The album is a 13-track project and includes features from Kurupt and Lenny Kravitz.

Wildheart Tracklist:
1) “A Beautiful Exit”
2) “Exit”
3) “The Valley”
4) “Coffee”
5) “NWA” (Feat. Kurupt)
6) “Waves”
7) “What’s Normal Anyway”
8) “Hollywood Dreams”
9) “Destinado A Morir”
10) “…goingtohell”
11) “Flesh”
12) “Leaves”
13) “Face The Sun” (Feat. Lenny Kravitz)


<iframe src=’http://www.audiomack.com/embed4-large/dj-100-wattz/nwa-feat-kurupt-1′ scrolling=’no’ width=’100%’ height=’265′ scrollbars=’no’ frameborder=’0′></iframe>

About The Author Andrea Vega

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>