The ladies man Tyrese is back to music again releasing a new album Black Rose set to debut July 10. Black Rose will have a total of 14 sexy hits with features from Snoop Dogg, Tank, Brandy and Chrisette Michele.

Tyrese is doing big things this summer. In addition to his album he is releasing a new book, documentary and short film all at the same time. So for you ladies that can’t get enough of the R&B singer, he is giving you a triple dosage of him. He is also set to be featured on Oprah Winfrey’s OWN Network in a new show alongside REV RUN.

Here’s the track list for his new album and be on the look out for his new releases.

1. Addict
2. Dumb Shit feat. Snoop Dogg
3. Picture Perfect
4. Waiting on You
5. Shame
6. Don’t Wanna Look Back feat. Chrisette Michele
7. Prior to You feat. Tank
8. Leave
9. Without My Heart
10. When We Make Love
11. Gonna Give You What You Need
12. Body Language
13. The Rest of Our Lives feat. Brandy
14. I Still Do

About The Author Justina Moffett

Intern Writer that attends Howard University from the Hampton Roads area. Specialized in PR and Entertainment Journalism.

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>