On Monday, we gave you a recap from Meek Mill’s interview with DJ Charlie Sloth, where he spoke about his upcoming album Dreams Worth More Than Money, the time frame of its release, and some of the featured artists throughout the project.

Last night, Meek Mill turned to Instagram to show his 4.9 million followers the album cover and announce the June 29th release date.

Here’s the track list for the Dreams and Nightmares followup:

1. Lord Knows
2. Classic (Featuring Swizz Beatz)
3. Jump Out The Face (Featuring Future)
4. All Eyes On You (Featuring Chris Brown)
5. The Trillest
6. R.I.C.O. (Featuring Drake)
7. I Got The Juice
8. Ambitionz
9. Pullin Up (Featuring The Weeknd)
10. Check
11. Been That (Featuring Rick Ross)
12. Bad For You (Featuring Nicki Minaj)
13. Stand Up
14. Cold Hearted (Featuring Diddy)

You can pre-order the album on iTunes.

About The Author Andrea Vega

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>