King Los released a new project God, Money, War this week that will give the fans a little taste of what the album may consist of. The project has 14 tracks featuring Marsha Ambrosius, Diddy, R.Kelly, Ty Dolla $ign and many more. Los says the album that features Pharrell will have “more attack.” The album is set to be released early 2015-2016.


1. War (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
2. Ghetto Boys
3. Black and White (Interlude) (feat. Poo Bear)
4. God Money War
5. Lil Black Boy
6. Black Blood (feat. Isaiah Rashad & Kent James)
7. Glory To The Lord (feat. R. Kelly)
8. Can’t Fade Us (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Blame It On The Money
10. To Be Honest (feat. Khalil & Mele Monroe)
11. Confidence (feat. Chrishan The Prince)
12. Slave (feat. Eskeerdo)
13. Balance Is Good (feat. Lola Monroe)
14. King (feat. Diddy & Mark Battles)

Stream God, Money, War below.

About The Author Justina Moffett

Intern Writer that attends Howard University from the Hampton Roads area. Specialized in PR and Entertainment Journalism.

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>