This summer it’s finally happening! Hip hop legend Method Man is coming out with a new album August 21st and it’s going to be called Meth Lab. In the album you can expect features from Redman, Mack Wilds, Uncle Murda, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Masta Killa, Streetlife, Handz On and more. Check out the entire tracklist and a trailer for the album below!

1. Intro
2. The Meth Lab Feat. Hanz On, Streetlife
3. Straight Gutta Feat. Redman, Hanz On, Streetlife
4. Bang Zoom Feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Eazy Get Rite
5. 50 Shots Feat. Mack Wilds, Streetlife, Cory Gunz
6. The Pledge Feat. Hanz On Streetlife
7. 2 Minutes of Your Time
8. Worldwide Feat. Hanz On, Uncle Murda, Chedda Bang
9. Soundcheck Feat. Hanz On, Carlton Fisk
10. Water Feat. Chedda Bang
11. Lifestyles Feat. Cardi, Eazy Get Rite, Freaky Marciano
12. The Purple Tape Feat. Raekwon, Inspectah Deck
13. Intelligent Meth Feat. Masta Killa, Streetlife, iNTeLL
14. Symphony Feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Kash Verrazano, Carlton Fisk, Killa Sin
15. What You Getting Into Feat. Streetlife, Donny Cacsh
16. Another Winter Feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Carlton Fisk
17. Rain All Day Feat. Hanz On, Dro Pesci
18. So Staten Feat. Hanz On, Hue Hef
19. Outro

About The Author swagballz

Shannen. NJ @swagballz

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>