A couple weeks ago, Lil Wayne announced that while fans continue waiting on his highly anticipated The Carter V album, he would be releasing a free album on the 4th of July titled FWA. As he promised, the album released just hours ago and is available for free streaming via TIDAL.

The 15-track followup to Weezy’s I Am Not A Human Being II includes features from Cory Gunz, Young Jeezy, Wiz Khalifa and more. Surprisinly label mates and prodigies Drake and Nicki are not heard throughout the album.

FWA Tracklist

1. “Glory”
2. “He’s Dead”
3. “I Feel Good”
4. “My Heart Races On” feat. Jake Troth
5. “London Roads”
6. “I’m That Nigga” feat. HoodyBaby
7. “Psycho”
8. “Murda” feat. Cory Gunz, CAPO, & Junior Reid
9. “Thinking Bout You”
10. “Without You” feat. Bibi Bourelly
11. “Post Bail Ballin”
12. “Pull Up” feat. Euro
13. “Living Right” feat. Wiz Khalifa
14. “White Girl” feat. Jeezy
15. “Pick Up Your Heart”

Share your thoughts below.

About The Author Andrea Vega

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>