If you’re tired of being “late” on hearing the newest songs from your favorite artists, we here at BlameEbro would like to grab 15 minutes of your time.  In our new podcast, #5oClockNews, you’ll be caught up with every song your friends are already listening to at 5am and 5pm every single day.

For July 8th, we have:

  • Travis Scott, “Antidote”
  • A$AP Rocky, “Electric Body” featuring Schoolboy Q
  • Static Selektah, Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$, “Beautiful Life”
  • Justine Skye, Vic Mensa, “I’m Yours”
  • Diddy, Pharrell & The Family, “Finna Get Loose”

About The Author Gia Peppers

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>