Future has been giving us free music left and right with mix tapes Monster and 56 Nights. This Friday July 17, Future will bless his fans again, this time with his highly anticipated DS2 (Dirty Sprite 2) album. Last night, Future join Ebro and Laura Stylez at Sounds of Brazil (SOBs) to discuss the album and revealed that Drake was the only featured artist on the album.

The 18-track project includes singles “F*ck Up Some Commas,” “Real Sisters” and “Trap N*ggas.”

DS2 Tracklist

1. “Thought It Was a Drought”
2. “I Serve the Base”
3. “Where Ya At” feat. Drake
4. “Groupies”
5. “Lil One”
6. “Stick Talk”
7. “Freak Hoe”
8. “Rotation”
9. “Slave Master”
10. “Blow a Bag”
11. “Colossal”
12. “Rich $ex”
13. “Blood On the Money”
14. “Trap Ni**as”
15. “The Percocet & Stripper Joint”
16. “Real Sisters”
17. “Know the Meaning”
18. “F*ck Up Some Commas”

In anticipation for the Friday release, Future also released a mini documentary series Like I Never Left. In case you haven’t already, watch part 1 and 2 below!

About The Author Andrea Vega

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>