Expecting a baby hasn’t slowed down Chance The Rapper a bit as he just announced he will going on tour. Chance is not solo of course and is bringing along some friends for the ride. The tour will kick off in the fall and accompanying acts are D.R.A.M, Towkio, Metro Boomin’ and if you’re lucky Hiatus Kaiyote. You can check out the dates below and let us know if you will be attending.

If you want to get familiar with everyone’s music here goes all the links to their latest projects.

D.R.A.M’s “#1EpicEP” can be listened to here.

Towkio’s “.Wav Theory” can be listened to here.

Metro Boomin’s Executive produced “DS2” can be listened to here.

And last but not least you can find The Social Experiment’s “Surf” here.

Screen Shot 2015-07-29 at 12.15.06 AM

About The Author J. Davis

20. Michigan State University Junior.

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>