Ever since their reunion tour earlier this year fans have been awaiting new music from the crew. It’s finally here and boy was it worth the wait! The project is called American Dream, and includes 30 tracks and has both a Side A and Side B. Features you can expect to hear on it include Dave East, Styles P, Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti, Chinx, Rowdy Rebel, and Young Scooter among others.

Dipset – American Dream

About The Author swagballz

Shannen. NJ @swagballz

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>