K Camp’s highly awaited debut album Only Way Is Up should be coming out soon, and he just released the track list info to the fans.


The album is going to have 13 tracks, and a few extra if you throw in those extra couple bucks for the deluxe edition. The album has features from your favorites such as Jeremih, T.I., Yo Gotti, French Montana, Bun B, Snoop Dogg, Fetty Wap and more.

Take a look at the tracklist below!

1. Change Feat. Jeremih
2. Till I Die Feat. T.I.
3. Yellow Brick Road
4. Lil Bit
5. Own Boss
6. This Way
7. Who Am I Feat. Yo Gotti
8. Money I Made Feat. French Montana and Genius
9. Comfortable
10. Bitches N That Coupe Feat. Bun B
11. Rolling Feat. Snoop Dogg
12. I’m Good
13. Control

Deluxe Edition:
14. Let’s Get Money Feat. CyHi
15. 1Hunnid Feat. Fetty Wap
16. Above Water Feat. Marian Mereba

About The Author swagballz

Shannen. NJ @swagballz

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>