The lineup for MTV’s annual Video Music Awards has been revealed. The event, which Miley Cyrus will be hosting, features a set of stars that will all hit the stage.

The starts participating are as follows: Tori Kelly, Pharrell, The Weeknd, Demi Lovato, Mackelmore and Ryan Lewis, and Twenty One Pilots with A$AP Rocky.

MTV also just announced that Kanye West will receive the Video Vanguard award, which was last given to Beyoncé in 2014. Beyoncé performed a version of her self-titled in its entirety so hopefully Kanye goes all out if he hits the stage.

The MTV VMA’s will take place August 30 at 9 P.M.  Will you be watching?

About The Author J. Davis

20. Michigan State University Junior.

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>