Janet Jackson is set to release her first album in seven years next month.

“Unbreakable” will available for pre-order on iTunes starting September 3rd and will be released officially October 2nd. Jackson debuted her new single with Missy Elliot earlier this week in Vancouver on her “Unbreakable” world tour.

Her first single “No Sleep” feat. J Cole has already hit number one on the R&B Charts.


Here is “Unbreakable’s” full track list:

  1. Unbreakable
  2. Burnitup! (Feat. Missy Elliot)
  3. Dammn Baby
  4. The Great Forever
  5. Shoulda Known Better
  6. After You Fall
  7. Broken Hearts Heal
  8. Night
  9. No Sleep (Feat. J Cole)
  10. Dream Maker/ Euphoria
  11. 2 B Loved
  12. Take Me Away
  13. Promise
  14. Lessons Learned
  15. Black Eagle
  16. Well Traveled
  17. Gon B Alright

About The Author Patryce Stewart

comments (1)

comments (1)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>