Mac Miller’s latest album is ready to be released on September 18th. Miller’s third LP is featuring his two singles “100 Grandkids” and “Break The Law”. The 17-track project includes features from Future, ScHoolboy Q, Jhene Aiko, Ab-Soul, Vince Staples, Da$h, Chief Keef, and Earl Sweatshirt.

GO:OD AM can now be pre-ordered on iTunes, and Mac is setting up for two tours. The first is a 10-date promo tour starting September 20th, and then a full 55 date North American tour kicks off October 6th.

About The Author swagballz

Shannen. NJ @swagballz

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>