Mac Miller surprised everybody when he told the world he would be releasing a new album tilted “GO:OD AM” later this month, and an Australian retailer has let out the tracklist a little early. (Yes it’s legit this time) The album has 17 tracks and features the likes of Chief Keef, Ab-Soul, Lil B and a few others. You can view the tracklist here and let us know what song you’re looking forward to most. The album will be released september 18th and you can pre-order it here.

About The Author J. Davis

20. Michigan State University Junior.

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>