Taking to Instagram last night, Machine Gun Kelly revealed an October 16 release date for his sophomore effort General Admission, along with the album’s artwork. The pre-order link is now live as well, revealing the tracklist. The 13-track project (16 on the deluxe) includes the previously-released “Till I Die” and “A Little More” with Victoria Monet, and features aside from the aforementioned include Kid Rock, Lzzy Hale and Leroy Sanchez. Check it out in full below.

1. Spotlight (ft. Lzzy Hale)
2. Alpha Omega
3. Till I Die
4. Eddie Cane
5. Bad Mother F*cker (ft. Kid Rock)
6. World Series
7. Oz.
8. Everyday
9. Gone (ft. Leroy Sanchez)
10. Story of the Stairs
11. Merry Go Round
12. A Little More (ft. Victoria Monet)
13. All Night Long
14. Make It Happen
15. Round Here
16. Therapy

Source: LifeIsTremendez

About The Author Marisa Mendez

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>