Ten years later and The Game still got it! Dropping his sequel on Oct. 9th, The Documentary 2 and not even two weeks old yet, has already found its way to the no. 2 spot on the Billboard 200 charts.

The two-disc album features some of hip hop’s greatest that include Dr. Dre, Diddy, Nas, Busta Rhymes, Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, Q-Tip, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, Drake, Future, Ab Soul, Fergie, YG and so many more. Shortly after, The Game followed up with another release titled, The Documentary 2.5.

Check out the track list below and if you haven’t purchased it yet, head over to iTunes to get a copy!

The Documentary 2 Track List

1. “Intro”
2. “On Me” Featuring Kendrick Lamar
3. “Step Up” Featuring Dej Loaf & Sha Sha
4. “Don’t Trip” Featuring Ice Cube, Dr. Dre & will.i.am
5. “Standing on Ferraris Featuring Diddy
6. “Dollar and a Dream” Featuring Ab-Soul
7. “Made in America” Featuring Mvrcus Blvck
8. “Hashtag” Featuring Jelly Roll
9. “Circles” Featuring Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha
10. “Uncle Skit
11. “Dedicated” Featuring Future & Sonyae
12. “Bitch You Ain’t S—”
13. “Summertime” Featuring Jelly Roll
14. “Mula” Featuring Kanye West
15. “The Documentary 2″
16. “New York, New York”
17. “100” Featuring Drake
18. “Just Another Day”
19. “LA” Featuring Snoop Dogg, will.i.am & Fergie

About The Author Hiba

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>