With November 13 approaching fast Jeezy has revealed the tracklist for his 8th studio album Church In These Streets. As of now Ty Dolla Sign’s Free TC will be coming out that day as well as Logic’s The Incredible True Story.

Jeezy has been giving us new music every Sunday in promotion of the album and it’s refreshing to see none of those songs are on the album. Coming in at 19 tracks the album is a lengthy one but only has two features in the form of Janelle Monae and Monica. We can’t wait to hear what the new album sounds like, check out the tracklist below.

1. Grind State
2. Lost Souls
3. Holy Water
4. Gold Bottles
5. Hell You Talkin Bout
6. Hustlaz Holiday
7. Eternal Reflection Interlude
8. GOD
9. Church In These Streets
10. New Clothes
11. Sweet Life (Feat. Janelle Monáe)
12. Scared Of The Dark
13. No Other Way
14. Sister Good Game’s Testimony
15. J BO
16. I Feel Ya
17. Go Get It Interlude
18. Just Win
19. Forgive Me (Feat. Monica)

About The Author J. Davis

20. Michigan State University Junior.

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>