Canal Street Confidential, Curren$y’s newest album, is set to hit stores just in time for the holidays on December 4. Just a few hours after dropping a song off the album entitled “Boulders,” Spitta has decided to bless fans with the track list. The 13-track LP also features appearances from Wiz Khalifa, Future, Lloyd, Ty Dolla $ign, K Camp, Lil Wayne and August Alsina. Be sure to go pre-order it on iTunes!

Currensy – Canal Street Confidential:

1. “Drive By” (Feat. Future)
2. “Everywhere”
3. “How High” (Feat. Lloyd)
4. “Speed”
5. “What’s Up” (Feat. K Camp)
6. “Winning” (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
7. “Bottom of the Bottle” (Feat. August Alsina & Lil’ Wayne)
8. “Cruzin…”
9. “Superstar” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. “Boulders”
11. “All Wit My Hands”
12. “The Game”
13. “Str8″ (Feat. Corner Boy P & Fiend)

About The Author swagballz

Shannen. NJ @swagballz

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>