The follow up to Curren$y’s Pilot Talk III will arrive on December 4 and he just revealed more details on the album, titled Canal St. Confidential. Two tracks have already been released from the album, “Bottom Of The Bottle, which features Lil Wayne and August Alsina and the TM88 produced “Boulders.”

Friday he gave fans the pre-order link, thus revealing the tracklist in the process. The album is 13 tracks and guest appearances include Future, K Camp, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign and a few more.

1. Drive By (feat. Future)
2. Everywhere
3. How High (feat. Lloyd)
4. Speed
5. What’s Up (feat. K CAMP)
6. Winning (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
7. Bottom of the Bottle (feat. August Alsina & Lil Wayne)
8. Cruzin…
9. Superstar (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. Boulders
11. All Wit My Hands
12. The Game (Bonus Track)
13. Str8 (feat. Corner Boy P & Fiend) [Bonus Track]

About The Author J. Davis

20. Michigan State University Junior.

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>