With the Purpose, Justin’s new album days away from dropping he has gone ahead to release two new songs, “Love Yourself” and “The Feeling.” The duet features an artist whom he made his #wcw before ever meeting her, and her name is Halsey. The pop duet came together after Bieber informed his manager of just how fond he is of the “New Americana” singer. “Love Yourself,” co written by Ed Sheeran and Benny Blanco details Justin going over an ex who wasn’t right for him. Both songs premiered on Beats 1 and Purpose will also feature other artists like Travis Scott, Ariana Grande, Nas, and Big Sean.

Check out his new singles below.

About The Author Myrtis Thweatt

23. Creator. St. John's Alumni.

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>