After delivering the exciting the news that he will be going on his “Especial Tour,” Kid Cudi has unveiled the tracklist for his latest album Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven.

The man on the moon liberated the tracklist via Twitter to share with us what will be on the upcoming album.

The tracklist shows side A, which comes in at a whopping 18 tracks so we’re wondering what Cudder has in store for side B.

Check out the image below, and remember the album will be hitting shelves December 4th.

About The Author J. Davis

20. Michigan State University Junior.

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>