Following the commercial success of 2014’s Under Pressure, Maryland’s own, Logic returns with his sophomore album The Incredible True Story.

The Def Jam signee’s with 18 brand new tracks, including the singles ‘Young Jesus,’ ‘Like Woah,’ and ‘Fade Away,’ and has features from Jesse Boykins III, Big Lenbo, and Lucy Rose.
Stream The Incredible True Story in its entirety below and make sure you buy it here.




About The Author Tatyana Jenene

Birds in the Trap Sing Aaron Hall.

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>