As promised Fabolous delivered the first of two projects this holiday season. Summertime Shootout was released Thanksgiving afternoon just in time for your after dinner listening pleasure.


The 12 track mixtape, has an even balance of original tracks and remixed hits, such as Bryson Tiller’s “Sorry Not Sorry” and The Weeknd’s “Tell Your Friends.” Features include Dave East, Nicki Minaj, Rich Homie Quan and Trey Songzband more. On the boards you have Amadeus, AraabMuzik, Automatik, Cardiak, Critical, Keyz, Mike Henry, Sonaro, just to name a few.

Download Summertime Shootout here, stream it in full below. The Young OG Project 2 will be out December 25th.

About The Author Tatyana Jenene

Birds in the Trap Sing Aaron Hall.

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>