Following the release of the songs “Still Workin” and “Tequila Me” back in October, Rich the Kid and ILOVEMAKONNEN surprisingly released the EP, Whip It. The 8 track EP features appearances and production by Migos, Sonny Digital, Rome Fortune, Key!, T-Wayne, Murda, and more.

Stream Whip It below and download it here.

About The Author Tatyana Jenene

Birds in the Trap Sing Aaron Hall.

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>