Chief Keef’s record deal with FilmOn was suspended last week. According to Alki David, Chief Keef’s management went and did a tour without permission. David doesn’t like the direction they are taking the Chief Keef rapper in.

Even with that going on, the Chicago rapper surprised fans with a new album drop last night. Nobody 2 is the sequel to 2014’s project of the same name. It also serves as the follow-up to last month’s Finally Rollin 2 mixtape. So far it’s available on iTunes. Keef hasn’t pushed the album anywhere on social media.FilmOn’s logo is absent from both the cover art and iTunes release as well.

Check out the tracklist below via Pitchfork and hit up iTunes here to listen.

01 Intro [ft. 12million]
02 Tony Hawk
03 Phone
04 Sex With Me
05 Coolin
06 Born to Flex
07 Andale
08 Nobody Skit
09 Anywhere
10 Wdfhdf
11 Shooters
12 Hit the Bank Interlude
13 They Know Skit [ft. 12million]
14 In the Stu
15 Louie Bag
16 Mirror
17 Take Me Down [ft. Chaboki]

About The Author Tatyana Jenene

Birds in the Trap Sing Aaron Hall.

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>