Pusha T has went from radio silence in 2015 to taking over the fourth quarter in the blink of an eye. The release of his new album King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude has been all the buzz for the last month. The album serves as a precursor to the King Push album arriving April 2016.

The 10-song track list includes guest features from Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, Beanie Sigel, Jill Scott, The-Dream, Kehlani, and Ab-Liva. Timbaland, Puff Daddy, Q-Tip, Pharrell Williams, J. Cole, Hudson Mohawke, Nashiem Myrick, Baauer and more handle production duties. Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude is available for pre-order now on iTunes.

Check out the full track list below, and click here to stream the 22-minute Darkest Before Dawn short-film via TIDAL.

Pusha T – Darkest Before Dawn (Tracklisting):

1. “Intro”
2. “Untouchable” (prod. By Timbaland)
3. “M.F.T.R.” (Feat. The-Dream) (prod. by Boi-1da and Frank Dukes)
4. “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets” (prod. by Diddy)
5. “M.P.A.” (Feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream) (prod. by J. Cole)
6. “Got Em Covered” (Feat. Ab-Liva)
7. “Keep Dealing” (Feat. Beanie Sigel)
8. “Retribution” (Feat. Kehlani)
9. “F.I.F.A.” (prod. by Q-Tip)
10. “Sunshine” (Feat. Jill Scott)

About The Author Tatyana Jenene

Birds in the Trap Sing Aaron Hall.

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>