Finally, after a few delays, a Thanksgiving weekend mixtape and a decent promo run of TV appearances, Chris Brown’s Royalty is finally out. The album, named after his daughter includes the songs “Liquor,” “Zero,” and “Back To Sleep.” It features Solo Lucci, Future, and Tayla Parx on the 18-track deluxe version. Pick it up on iTunes here and stream it below.

About The Author Tatyana Jenene

Birds in the Trap Sing Aaron Hall.

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>