Kid Ink released a full project on Christmas Day called Summer In The Winter which features 11 songs and is available on iTunes here.

“Promise,” the first single off Summer In The Winter features Fetty Wap with production done by DJ Mustard. It is available for streaming below.

About The Author Patryce Stewart

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>