Wiz Khalifa’s newest album Khalifa has been highly anticipated, since it was supposed to be out already. The project now has a new release date of February 5th.Since Wiz isn’t THAT evil, he’s decided to drop a new single featuring Travi$ Scott entitled “Bake Sale.”


Not only did he drop the single, he released the 13-song track list via iTunes. You can expect to hear features from Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J, Rico Love, and more! Check out the list in full below and be sure to pre-order now!

1. “BTS”
2. “Celebrate” (Feat. Rico Love)
3. “Elevated”
4. “City View” (Feat. Courtney Noelle)
5. “Cow Boy”
6. “Bake Sale” (Feat. Travis Scott)
7. “Call Waiting”
8. “Make A Play”
9. “Most Of Us”
10. “Zoney” (Feat. Sebastian)
11. “Lit” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
12. “No Permission” (Feat. Chevy Woods)
13. “iSay” (Feat. Juicy J)

About The Author swagballz

Shannen. NJ @swagballz

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>