Musical collaborations often come as a surprise especially when there are lane changes. But for many artists things randomly come together especially when you’re both working with the same producers.

Just ask Lupe Fiasco and Future!

For us it may seem like an unlikely pair but the J.U.S.T.I.C.E League team made it happen. The new music from the trio team of producers comes off their new project J.U.S.T.I.C.E. The list of collaborative efforts on the master piece come from popular Hip-Hop artists like Drake, T.I., Jeezy, R.Kelly, Rick Ross and many more.

Fans can find the project available here with a bundled in sound-kit at $40.

It’s been awhile since we heard Lupe go in like this. It’s hype and demands attention. Of course Future is here to give us his classic ad-libs and hype-beast style. Check out “No Problems” below.

About The Author Myrtis Thweatt

23. Creator. St. John’s Alumni.

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>