With the release of her new single, “Work” featuring Drake on Wednesday (Jan. 27), the Bajan princess had everyone buzzing about when her new album, “Anti” would drop.  Well the wait is over.  Rihanna’s new album “Anti” is finally here!

“Anti” is 12 tracks long with two features from TDE’s first lady SZA on the opening track, “Consideration,” and of course the six god himself, Drake, on “Work.”

Although the single “Work” is available via Apple Music, the full album is only streaming via Tidal, the streaming service owned by Jay-Z.

Notably, missing from the track listing of “Anti” are 2015 favorites, “Bitch Better Have My Money” and the Kanye West assisted “FourFiveSeconds.”

Look at the track listing below. And stream Rihanna’s Anti, here.

01. Consideration (feat. SZA)
02. James Joint
03. Kiss It Better
04. Work (feat. Drake)
05. Desperado
06. Woo
07. Needed Me
08. Yeah, I Said It
09. Same Ol’ Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love On The Brain
12. Higher
13. Close to You

For more on this story, stay tuned to BlameEbro.com.

Never miss a story!  Follow us on Twitter and Instagram, @BlameEbro, or like our page on Facebook here.

Thoughts on the album?


About The Author Erikka

Erikka is a NYC transplant by way of Philadelphia. She's a writer and media personality for The Radio Failed Podcast and has interviewed artists such as Mickey Factz, Dee1, and more!

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>