Miami MC Sylvan LaCue is set to release his new album, Far From Familiar, later his year, and he starts things off by giving us the first single today. “Fall From Grace” is a testament of a man who is attempting  to find purpose and positivity in today’s world. The new single features production by Linzi Jai. You can also check out the tracklist for the new album below.

1. “Loner” f/ Linzi Jai
2. “Cruel World”
3. “Fall From Grace”
4. “Studio City”
5. “Emeryville”
6. “Lisa Bonet”
7. “Farley’s (Interlude)”
8. “Back To the City”
9. “Give Me the World”
10. “At What Cost?”

About The Author Jay Raw

Born and raised in the county of Kings.

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>