Rih Rih love the kids!

Along with Rockabye Baby!, Rihanna has reworked some of her greatest hits into lullabies, and will release them in album form on March 25th.

Lullaby Renditions of Rihanna will feature 12 songs all reworked into “a soothing palette of xylophones, marimbas, wood blocks, bells” and more. In the physical copies, games will also be available and even baby food recipes with aptly-titled names, such as “Umpearlla”.

This isn’t Rockabye Baby!’s first time doing this, as they did it back in 2013 with some of Jay Z’s greatest hits. How cool is that? Now some kid will be in elementary school in 2020 and can literally say, he grew up listening to Jay Z.

Check out the track listing below.

  1. We Found Love
  2. Diamonds
  3. Umbrella
  4. Don’t Stop The Music
  5. SOS
  6. Disturbia
  7. Only Girl (In The World)
  8. Pour it Up
  9. Rude Boy
  10. Love The Way You Lie (Part II)
  11. Stay
  12. Take A Bow

Source: HipHopDX

Never miss a story. Follow us on Twitter and Instagram, @BlameEbro and like our Facebook page, here.

About The Author Patryce Stewart

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>