French Montana’s newest mixtape entitled “Wave Gods” is going to be hosted by Max B and dropping tonight on Apple Music via DJ Khaled’s Beats 1 #WeTheBestRadio! Check out the track list, a song, and artwork below:

  1. Wave Gods Intro
  2. Miley Cirus – Ft. Future
  3. Sanctuary
  4. Figure It Out – Ft. Nas & Kanye West
  5. Man Of My City – Ft. Travi$ Scott & Big Sean
  6. Holy Moly
  7. Lock Jaw-Kodak
  8. Groupie Love-Q
  9. Jackson 5
  10. Old Man – Ft. Puff Daddy & Jadakiss
  11. All Over – Ft. Chinx

BONUS: Off The Rip Remix – Ft. Chinx, A$AP Rocky

Screen Shot 2016-02-19 at 9.30.33 AM

#FreeMaxB #RIPChinx #CokeBoys

For more stories, follow us on TwitterInstagram, and Facebook!


About The Author swagballz

Shannen. NJ @swagballz

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>