Miguel released his song “Waves” last year, but as waviness is all the rage right now (thanks to Kanye West and Wiz Khalifa, via Max B,) it seems he’s going to ride this wave all the way to shore!

Following the Travi$ Scott remix of the track, Miguel now drops an entire EP inspired by the name. The 5-track Rogue Waves includes Travi$ once again, as well Kacey Musgraves, Tame Impala and more. Stream the project below!

About The Author Marisa Mendez

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>