OVO Sound signee dvsn announced the release date, tracklist, and album artwork for his debut album Sept. 5. He let the world know this just after getting signed, Noah “40” Shabib made it official on Twitter. The album is due out on April 1st via OVO Sound and Warner Bros. Sept. 5 will have 10 tracks, including the previously-released “Too Deep,” “With Me,” “Hallucinations,” and “The Line.”

Screen Shot 2016-03-10 at 11.35.55 PM_o3uyei

dvsn remains a mystery to the world but Nineteen85, an in-house producer for OVO, may just be involved. Daniel Daley, a Toronto singer may be helping as well.  To figure out what he sounds like for yourself you can pre-order here and check out for yourself.

For more stories, follow us on TwitterInstagram, and Facebook!

About The Author swagballz

Shannen. NJ @swagballz

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>