ASAP Ferg seems to be almost ready to release his new album, Always Strive & Prosper. The ASAP mobber released a picture via Twitter, showing the cover art for the highly anticipated album.

So far, for the album he has a single out called, “New Level” featuring Future. Although he has released other  songs, “Trap Anthem” featuring Migos  and “I Don’t Care” featuring Marty Baller for the ASAP Mob’s #WavyWednesdays, it is not yet known whether these songs will make the album. The album is supposed to have features from Chris Brown, Missy Elliot, Big Sean, Ty$ and Public Enemy frontman, Chuck D.

Related: Listen To ASAP Ferg Featuring Migos ‘I Don’t Care’

The cover art features Ferg donned in all white with an all white background, covering his eyes.

Look at the cover art below.


Never miss a story. Follow us on Instagram and Twitter, @blameebro and like our Facebook page,here


About The Author Erikka

Erikka is a NYC transplant by way of Philadelphia. She’s a writer and media personality for The Radio Failed Podcast and has interviewed artists such as Mickey Factz, Dee1, and more!

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>